Equipe – Corpo Docente

ProfessoresLattesE-mailTelefones
Sala
Aldo Sena de Oliveiralogolattesaldo.sena@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Alaim Souza Netoalaim.souza@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Alfredo Alberto Muxelalfredo.muxel@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Amarildo Otávio Martinslogolattesamarildo.martins@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Cíntia Rosa da Silva de Oliveiracintia.r@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Daniel Almeida Fagundesdaniel.fagundes@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Daniel Girardid.girardi@ufsc.br (48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Daniela Brondani daniela.brondani@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Eduardo Zappeduardo.zapp@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3385
(47) 3232-5185
C204
Eslley Scatena Gonçales e.scatena@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Evandro Castaldelli (Substituto) e.castaldelli@ufsc.br
Fabiana Schmitt Corrêa fabiana.s.c@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Fernanda Luiza de Fariafernanda.faria@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Fernando Fuzinatto Dall'Agnollogolattes fernando.dallagnol@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Gisele Elias Nunesgisele.nunes@ufsc.br
Graziela Piccoli Richettigraziela.richetti@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Ismael Casagrande Bellettiniismael.bellettini@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Jorge Cássio Costa Nóbrigaj.cassio@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
José Wilmo da Cruz Juniorjose.w.cruz@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Julio Faria Corrêalogolattescorrea.j@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Lara Fernandes dos Santos Lavellilara.fernandes@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Lidiane Meierlidiane.meier@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3339
(47) 3232-5139
A006
Lucas Chaverol.chavero@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Marcelo Dallagnol Alloymarcelo.alloy@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Mariana Peleje Viana (Substituta)mariana.pv@ufsc.br
Patricia Bulegon Brondanip.b.brondani@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3385
(47) 3232-5185
C204
Rafael Leonardo Novakrafael.novak@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Renata Orlandirenata.orlandi@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Silmar José Spinardi Franchisilmar.franchi@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3339
(47) 3232-5139
A006